Partly recorded in Nashville, Tenessee, Jane's first album features some of the most respected, talented studio musicians and background vocalists. There list of "clients" reads like a who's who of Christian music...Amy Grant, Micheal W. Smith, Point of Grace, Steve Green, Avalon, Sandy Patti, 4-Him, Jaci Valesquez, Steven Curtis Chapman, D.C. Talk, Jars of Clay...

Setting new standards in Canada for an independently produced debut album, hundreds of personal testimonies can attest to the blessing you'll recieve from listening to "Holding on to Grace".

Holding On To Grace
1. God is with us
2. God is in Control
3. All that we Need
4. Revive us, O Lord
5. Peace Be Still
6. Mercy Came Running
7. We Rejoice in the Grace of God
8. Taking my Time
9. Crucified with Christ
10. Shine On Us

This 13 song album features 7 exciting new songs from Canadian co-writers Brenda Alguire & Carmon Barry. Featuring Nashville's most popular Christian drummer, Steve Brewster, and bass player, Gary Lunn, these "rhythem beds" serve as the
foundation of each song. The songs were developed to their current form by Carmon Barry (3 time Juno award winner) and arranger Aidan Mason (guitarist for Ann Murray for over 25 years. Featuring a new urban sound, with pop, praise and worship, new country, inspirationals, and tender ballads, this album capures your undivided attention.

What Ever it Takes
1. Whatever it Takes
2. Offer-up
3. The waiting Room
4. Life is Hard
5. Hold the Intangible
6. For Such A Time As This
7. You Carry Me
8. All Kinds Of People
9. When
10. He Will Build A Bridge
11. We Know Love
12. Lord I Believe In You
13. Grace Be With You